2022 Mopar Nationals Results

We would like to thank everyone that participated in the 41st Annual Mopar Nationals event. Thank you to our sponsors; Trailer World, Indy Cylinder Head, Licking County Convention Bureau and all the swappers and car corral participants also. Special thanks to Joe Zolpler with his 1969 Dodge Daytona and Jerry Hunt and his 1958 Desoto for coming out with their radical Pro-Mod race cars and finally thank you to Raymond Kohn and the Northeast Ohio Dukes crew. See the final results of the Judged Car Show, Mopar Model Car Nationals, Burn-Out Contest Winners and all the Race Class Winners. Click Here === > 2022 Mopar Nationals Results